apps

Watch Prince Harry and Meghan Markle Get Married Live on Yahoo

Royal watchers in India will have the chance to see Prince Harry and Meghan Markle get married live on Yahoo. UK TV presenter and journalist, Kate Thornton, will host Yahoo’s ‘The Royal Box‘ live series from 2.30 PM IST on Saturday 19 May 2018; the day of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s wedding.

The top destination for insider tips, analysis and commentary, ‘The Royal Box‘ will bring together high-end event planners, fashion critics, royal correspondents, social media experts, royal historians and etiquette experts, helping unravel exciting aspects of the royal wedding. Bringing you all the action as it happens, this international live streamed chat show will analyse key moments of the ceremony, as panellists cast their eyes over everything from Meghan Markle’s dress, to the arrival of VIP guests at St. George’s Chapel.

Kate Thornton says: “Since announcing their engagement in November last year, the world has been waiting in anticipation to see Harry and Meghan’s big day unfold. I’m thrilled to be hosting Yahoo’s ‘The Royal Box’, bringing every detail of the day to a huge international audience as we help unpick every aspect of this exciting moment in history. Our panel of experts will be on hand to offer insight and opinion as we celebrate and navigate arguably the most relevant and modern royal wedding to date.”

Key Timings

2.30PM IST/10:00 BST: The analysis begins! Tune in as Kate Thornton introduces her first set of experts

Programming from Yahoo throughout the day

7.30PM IST/3.00 PM BST ‘The Royal Box’ ends

Full details on timings will be released in the run up to May 19th

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

A Venture of Databox Inc.

Facebook

To Top